fbpx

Our Team

Renate Hargreaves
General Manager
rhargreaves@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3678

Matt Kaczmarski
Operations Manager
mkaczmarski@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3670

Debra Duquette
Customer Service Manager
dduquette@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3680

Suzanne House
Human Resources Manager
shouse@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3686

Chantelle Durham
Controller
cdurham@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3294

Scot Campbell
Rate Analyst
scampbell@millcreek.on.ca
rates@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3242

Krista Murray
Safety & Compliance Manager
kmurray@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3681

Tracy Wolfe
Business Development Manager
twolfe@millcreek.on.ca
519-240-6240

Contact Sales Now