fbpx

Our Team

Richard Haan
General Manager
rhaan@kriskagroup.com
Ext 3220

Matt Kaczmarski
Director of Operations
mkaczmarski@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3670

Debra Duquette
Customer Service Manager
dduquette@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3680

Stephanie Lantz
Human Resources Manager
slantz@kriskagroup.com
Ext 3686

Natasha Matthew
Controller
nmatthew@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 7244

Krista Murray
Safety & Compliance Manager
kmurray@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3681

Tracy Wolfe
Business Development Manager
twolfe@millcreek.on.ca
519-240-6240

Contact Sales Now