Our Team

Renate Hargreaves
General Manager
rhargreaves@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3678

Nathan McNamee
Director of Operations
nmcnamee@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3670

Debra Duquette
Customer Service Manager
dduquette@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3680

Suzanne House
Human Resources Manager
shouse@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3686

John Hatherley
Accounting Manager
jhatherley@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3242

Jason Plumbley
Rate Analyst
jplumbley@millcreek.on.ca
rates@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3294

Kevin Matthews
Safety & Compliance Coordinator
kmatthews@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3681

Tracy Wolfe
Business Development Manager
twolfe@millcreek.on.ca
519-240-6240