Our Team

Renate Hargreaves
General Manager
rhargreaves@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3678

Debra Duquette
Customer Service Manager
dduquette@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3680

Suzanne House
Human Resources Manager
shouse@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3686

John Hatherley
Accounting Manager
jhatherley@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3242

Ryan Brodrecht
Rate Analyst
rbrodrecht@millcreek.on.ca
rates@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3294

Sunita Harry
Safety & Compliance Coordinator
sharry@millcreek.on.ca
Ext 3681

Tracy Wolfe
Business Development Manager
twolfe@millcreek.on.ca
519-240-6240